Sanjay Dangol Exhibits at Nepal Inked 2014

DSC_0405

DSC_0419

DSC_0407

“Before for me art was just a hobby, but now it’s a part of my life. My experience of life, dream, and music inspires me to create art, i do art because it makes my soul to crawl out from it’s hiding place.”

– Sanjay Dangol

Sanjay is a young artist who completed his education from Sirjana college of fine arts. His gets his inspiration from Salvador Dali, Picasso and Banksy. He will be putting up his works for Nepal Inked 2014.

Leave a Reply

